Contact - Bista Standard
Big Standard

Bista Standard Sp. z o. o

st. Smolenska 29
85-871 Bydgoszcz

tel .: + 48 52 360 71 15
tel .: + 48 52 348 06 46
fax: + 48 52 360 71 16

See us on the map

Contact us now


    Sekretariat

    Monika Pieczynska
    office worker

    e-mail: sekretariat@bista.pl
    tel: + 48 52 320 12 22
          +48 52 348 06 46
          +48 52 360 71 15
          +48 507 956 521

    Administration Department

    Zdzisław Kirkiłło-Stacewicz
    Administration and Purchasing Director 
    Proxy

    e-mail: biuro@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 501 740 012

    Purchasing department

    Lukasz Dranicki 
    Purchasing Department Manager 
    Production Support Engineer

    e-mail: lukasz.dranicki@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 52 360 71 15

    Export and Trade Department

    Iwona Olkiewicz-Gorzycka
    Trade and Export Director 
    Proxy

    e-mail: iwona.olkiewicz@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 505 080 082

    Nadia Snihir
    Sales Manager for Eastern Europe

    e-mail: nadia.snihir@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 508 406 201

    Justyna Bartczak
    Export Department Assistant

    e-mail: sales_assistant@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 510 026 351

     

    SAMEH ABDELMASSIH
    Export Manager / Sales Specialist

    e-mail: sameh@bista.pl
    T. + 48 52 320 12 22
    T. + 48 52 348 06 46
    M. +48 451 072 899

    Logistics Department

    Magdalena Jarzynka
    Logistics specialist

    e-mail: magdalena.jarzynka@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 508 406 202

    Marketing department

    Agnieszka Lenska
    Marketing and PR Specialist / Marketing & PR Specialist

    e-mail: agnieszka.lenska@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 506 503 032

    Sales representatives in Poland

    John Manitius
    Sales Representative for Retail Sales

    e-mail: jan.manitius@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 508 405 901

    Lukasz Kuberka
    Sales Representative for Network Clients

    e-mail: lukasz.kuberka@bista.pl
    tel .: + 48 510 026 324

    See you later