Loading..
PL EN ES

Contact Us

Bista Standard Ltd.
Smoleńska 29
85-871 Bydgoszcz
t: +48 52 360 71 15
t: +48 52 348 06 46
f:  +48 52 360 71 16
 
Secretariat:
 Agnieszka Łenska
e: sekretariat@bista.pl
t:  +48 506 503 032
 
General Manager of Administration:
 Zdzisława Kirkiłło-Stacewicz
e: biuro@bista.pl
m: +48 501 740 012
 
Export Department:
Iwona Olkiewicz-Gorzycka - General Manager
e: iwona.olkiewicz@bista.pl
m: +48  505 080 082
 
Nadia Snihir
e: nadia.snihir@bista.pl
m: +48 508 406 201
 
Radosław Radziszewski
e: radoslaw.radziszewski@bista.pl
m: +48 509 543 401
 
Roger Cardona
e: roger.cardona@bista.pl
m: +48 508 405 903
 
Purchasing Department:
Łukasz Dranicki
e: lukasz.dranicki@bista.pl
m: +48 513 012 227
 
Dawid Giersz
e: dawid.giersz@bista.pl
m: +48 509 542 792
 
Marketing Department:
Karolina Brzozowska
e: karolina.brzozowska@bista.pl
m: +48 505 898 155
 
Logistics:
Magdalena Jarzynka
e: magdalena.jarzynka@bista.pl
m: +48 508 406 202
Back

CONTACT US


bista

LOCATION

Bista Standard Sp. z o.o.
Smoleńska 29
85-871 Bydgoszcz

find us on map
bista

CONTACT BISTA

t.  +48 52 360 71 15
f.  +48 52 360 71 16
e.       biuro@bista.pl

contact details